City Government

Mayer’s elected officials include: front – Mayor Mike Dodge; back – council members Elizabeth Butterfield, Nikki McNeilly, Tice Stieve-McPadden, and Erick Boder.
Mayer’s office staff includes Deputy Clerk Janell Gildemeister and City Administrator Margaret McCallam.










Information updated September 2019

Mayor: Mike Dodge

Council members: Etienne “Tice” Stieve-McPadden, Erick Boder, Nikki McNeilly, and Elizabeth Butterfield.

City Administrator: Margaret McCallam

Deputy Clerk: Janell Gildemeister

Public Works: Kyle Kuntz, Jason Hilgers.

The city council meets the second and fourth Monday of the month at 6:30 p.m. at the Mayer City Hall at 413 Bluejay Avenue.

Contact Information

City of Mayer
413 Bluejay Ave
Mayer, MN 55360-0102

Phone: 952-657-1502

Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. (Monday through Friday)